<%@ Page Language="C#" ContentType="text/html" ResponseEncoding="iso-8859-1" %> the Emerson Center for the Arts & Culture - Bozeman, Montana
The Emerson Center for the Arts & Culture   111 South Grand Avenue
Bozeman, MT 59715

406.587.9797
office@theemerson.org


 
grey     grey
The EmersonThe Emerson  
      contact the emerson      
Left Side Image  

The Emerson Center for the Arts and Culture
Phone: 406.587.9797
Fax: 406.587.5998
E-mail us: office@theemerson.org

111 South Grand Avenue
Bozeman, Montana, 59715

Street Map to the Emerson

Staff
Susan Denson-Guy, Executive Director
susan@theemerson.org

Hans Haumberger, Building Manager
hans@theemerson.org

Terry Karson, Arts Preparator & Gallery Attendant
terry@theemerson.org

Ellen Ornitz, Exhibits Curator & Education Director
ellen@theemerson.org

Renee Stephens, Operations Manager
renee@theemerson.org

Alexis Wainwright, Gallery Attendant

Mike Weix, Theater Manager/Technical Director
mike@theemerson.org

Valerie Ferguson Willcox, Program Assistant
valerie@theemerson.org



1  


© the Emerson Center for the Arts & Culture 2007
111 South Grand Avenue • Bozeman, MT 59715 • 406.587.9797

office@theemerson.org